MP CM in 2000|cm of madhya pradesh 2020

2000 mp cm|mp cm in 2000|cm of mp 2000|cm of mp in 2000|2000 mp chief minister|mp chief minister in 2000|chief minister of mp in 2000

The Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh is the chief executive of the Indian state of Madhya Pradesh. In accordance with the Constitution of India,Shivraj Singh Chouhan takes oath as the new CM of Madhya Pradesh for the fourth time. The first Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh was Mr.Ravishankar Shukla. Read this article to know the list of all Chief Ministers of Madhya Pradesh.

Ravishankar Shukla of Indian National Congress was the first chief minister of the state of Madhya Pradesh. He was appointed Madhya Pradesh chief minister on November 1, 1956, and served for 60 days. So far, 17 people have served as its chief minister of the Madhya Pradesh state. Out of which, 11 CMs belonged to Indian National Congress. In 1967, Govind Narayan Singh, who defected from INC, became the first non-Congress chief minister of the state.

Read more

[District Wise] bihar election district wise 2020

bihar election district wise 2020|bihar election date district wise|bihar election 2020 date district wise|bihar election schedule

Election Commission of India (ECI) announced the schedule for Bihar Assembly polls 2020 The voting to elect a fresh 243-member assembly is likely to take place in mid-October.In response to political parties’ demand that elections be postponed in view of coronavirus pandemic, the EC issued a set of guidelines to be followed throughout the process.Social distancing will be strictly adhered to and everyone will have to wear masks at polling booths.

Those with high temperature will have to vote in the last one hour of the polling process and that there will be fewer voters at a booth, the EC’s guidelines stated.The Bihar Legislative Assembly Elections 2020 will be held in three phases on October 28, November 3 and 7. The counting of votes and the results will be declared on November 10.

The Election Commission said the polls will be held in less phases this year to minimise the movement of security personnel, to ensure their wellbeing as well as due to the Covid-19 pandemic. With this announcement, the Model Code of Conduct comes into force in the state. Bihar’s 243-member Assembly is set to expire on October 29, 2020.

Read more